« Previous Post | Blog Home | Next Post »


Next big auto-surf Ponzi scheme: HitsDailyPro

Posted on Mar 8, 2006 by Tom Fragala

One of the biggest scam stories of the year is the auto-surf Ponzi scheme run by Charis Johnson called 12DailyPro. Her next scam she attempts to launch will probably be called HitsDailyPro. If you haven't read my previous posts on the 12 Daily Pro unlawful Ponzi scheme, read them here, here and here.

Well, she recently said that she's launching a new service and is inviting her fans to try it out. The brazen lack of shame or sheer unawareness of her crimes is stunning. In case you don't believe that someone that's just been shut down by the SEC, is being investigated by the FBI and hounded by the pres, wouldn't have the guts to start another scam of the same kind, I present this evidence. Charis has clearly been planning another scam for well over a year. She registered the domain name hitsdailypro.com in September 2005. Here's the domain name registration information (notice how she left out the full mailing address):

LifeClicks
   Business Address
   Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
   United States
   Registered through: GoDaddy.com
   Domain Name: HITSDAILYPRO.COM
      Created on: 06-Sep-05
      Expires on: 06-Sep-07
      Last Updated on: 03-Mar-06
   Administrative Contact:
      Johnson, Charis  info@hitsdailypro.com
      LifeClicks
      Business Address
      Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
      United States
      7044146621      Fax --
   Technical Contact:
      Johnson, Charis  info@12dailypro.com
      LifeClicks
      Business Address
      Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
      United States
      7044146621      Fax --

Tags: , , , , ,



Filed under: Scams

Comments

Post a Comment